Nicole A. Marriott, MBA
President & CEO
NMarriott@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2030
Vanessa Naranjo
Office Administrator
VNaranjo@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2022
Brady Bennett, MPH
Community Health Specialist
BBennett@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2029
P1000672
Tenesha Avent, MPH, CHW
Community Health Specialist
TAvent@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Christina Cabrera
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
CCabreara@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Jesse Fernandez-Miro
ACA Enrollment, Outreach Specialist & Web Designer
JMiro@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2033
Gesle Letang
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
GLetang@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4378
Naomie Lafortune
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
NLafortune@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Judith Rubio
ACA Enrollment &
Outreach Specialist
JRubio@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Show More

Brady Bennett, MPH, MPH

Community Research and Data Specialist

 

BBennett@healthcouncil.org

 

786-535-4369

Brady W. Bennett, MPH is a Community Research and Data Specialist with the Community Programs and Engagement Division of the Health Council of South Florida (HCSF). He received his Master’s in Public Health with a focus in Epidemiology and Global Health from Brown University in Providence, RI, and a Bachelor of Science in Biochemistry from Berry College in Rome, GA. 

During his graduate studies, his research focused on the intersection between global infectious disease, particularly HIV/AIDS, and sociopolitical factors such as war and displacement. Brady will be involved in the data analysis and evaluation for the Partnership to Improve Community Health (PICH) Project, a CDC funded project to implement novel interventions to attack the chronic disease epidemic in Miami-Dade County. Additionally, he will lend analytic support to ongoing Community Health Needs Assessments (CHNAs) and any additional projects that come forward.

Staff