Marisel Losa, MHSA
President & CEO
MLosa@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2021
Thao Tran, MD, MPH
Strategic and Clinical Advisor
TTran@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2038
Alberto Berenblum, MBA
Finance Administrator
ABerenblum@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2038
Vanessa Naranjo
Office Administrator
VNaranjo@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2022
Nicole A. Marriott, MBA
Manager, Community Programs & Engagement
NMarriott@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2030
Ricardo Jaramillo, MPH
Community Health Data Analyst
RJaramillo@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2037
Brady Bennett, MPH
Community Health Specialist
BBennett@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2029
Helen Shaheen
Coordinator Community Relations & Outreach
HShaheen@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2024
Jesse Fernandez-Miro
Navigator
JMiro@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2033
Christina Cabrera
Navigator
CCabreara@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Tracy Weems
Navigator
TWeems@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Carole Duverneau
Navigator
CDuverneau@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Judith Rubio
Navigator
JRubio@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Naomie Lafortune
Navigator
NLafortune@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Sheila Riojas
Navigator
SRiojas@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Tenesha Avent
Navigator
TAvent@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Show More

Staff

Carole Duverneau

ACA Enrollment Navigator 

CDuverneau@healthcouncil.org

 

305-592-1452