Nicole A. Marriott, MBA
President & CEO
NMarriott@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2030
Vanessa Naranjo
Office Administrator
VNaranjo@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2022
Brady Bennett, MPH
Community Health Specialist
BBennett@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2029
P1000672
Tenesha Avent, MPH, CHW
Community Health Specialist
TAvent@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Christina Cabrera
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
CCabreara@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Jesse Fernandez-Miro
ACA Enrollment, Outreach Specialist & Web Designer
JMiro@healthcouncil.org
786-391-2033
Gesle Letang
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
GLetang@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4378
Naomie Lafortune
ACA Enrollment & Outreach Specialist
NLafortune@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Judith Rubio
ACA Enrollment &
Outreach Specialist
JRubio@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Show More

Franklin Rodriguez, MPH

Community Health & Data Specialist
 

FRodriguez@healthcouncil.org
 

786-535-4369

Franklin Rodriguez, MPH,  is the Community Health & Data Specialist for the Health Council of South Florida. He earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology from the University of Chicago, and an Master's of Public Health in Health Policy & Management from Florida International University Robert Stempel School of Public Health and Social Work.  Mr. Rodriguez has years of experience working within public health systems and addressing the social determinants of health through research, community engagement, planning, and analysis. Franklin believes in the power of data to inform policy decisions and improve the programs that serve our communities.

 

Staff