Board of Directors 

Amadeo Cabral, MD, MBA, FACS, CHCQM
Ann-Lynn Denker, ARNP, PhD
Vice Chair
Ela Alarcon-Cabrera
David B. Saltman, LCSW
Eneida O. Roldan, MD, MBA, MPH
Immediate Past-Chair
Linda Carmona Sanchez
Olveen Carrasquillo, MD, MPH
Board Member
Jane Herron
Board Member
Show More

The Board of Directors meet every other month (even months) on the 1st Thursday, from 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. at the Health Council of South Florida.


Board of Directors Meetings

FY 2020-2021

August 6, 2020

October 1, 2020

December 3, 2020 (Strategic Planning Retreat) 

February 4, 2021

April 1, 2021

June 3, 2021