Staff

Nicole A. Marriott, MBA
President & CEO
NMarriott@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4370
Vanessa Naranjo
Office Administrator
VNaranjo@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4375
Ricardo Jaramillo, MPH
Community Health Planner
RJaramillo@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4377
Tenesha Avent, MPH, CCHW
Community Health Specialist
TAvent@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4378
Franklin Rodriguez, MPH
Community Health & Data Specialist
FRodriguez@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4369
Jill Perri, MPH
Community Health Specialist
JPerri@healthcouncil.org
786-535-4373
Judith Rubio, CCHW, CAC
Community Outreach Specialist
JRubio@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Consuelo Hodge, CCHW, CAC
Community Outreach Specialist
chodge@healthcouncil.org
305-592-1452
Show More

 

Design by Jesse Fernandez-Miro